Sunday, July 25, 2021

What Example Do They See?

1 Peter 2:13–25

Sunday, July 25, 2021

How Soon We Forget

Isaiah 39:1–8

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday July 18, 2021 11 am

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday July 11, 2021 11 am

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Pure Jesus

1 Peter 1:1–25

Sunday, July 4, 2021

A Prayer Before A Locust and Honey Sandwich

Isaiah 33:1–24

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Making A World Of Difference

1 Peter 1:1–12

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Who's Helping Who Here?

Isaiah 31:1–3 Isaiah 31:4–9

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Which Is It Going To Be?

1 Timothy 6:3–10

Sunday, June 20, 2021

It's For Your Own Good

Isaiah 30:8–26

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Get It Done and Let It Shine!

1 Timothy 5:1–25 1 Timothy 4:12–16

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Let's Go Home

Isaiah 19:18–25

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Love God and Love Others

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Finding the Real Jesus Followers

1 Timothy 4:1–11

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Well Look At You Now

Isaiah 14:1–32

Sunday, May 23, 2021

We Need Real Leaders

1 Timothy 3:1–13

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Shout To The Lord

Isaiah 12:1–6

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday May 16th, 2021 11 am

Sunday, May 9, 2021

It's Only By Grace

1 Timothy 1:12–20

Sunday, May 9, 2021

You Did It Again God!

Isaiah 11:1–16

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021 11 am

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Looks Like the Chickens Have Come Home

Isaiah 10:1–4 Isaiah 9:8–12 Isaiah 10:20–24

Sunday, April 25, 2021

What's Real Anyway

1 Timothy 1:1–11

Sunday, April 25, 2021

No More Fighting

Isaiah 9:1–7

Sunday, April 18, 2021

People Still Need The Lord

Luke 24:33–53

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Playing God Says or Simon Says?

Isaiah 8:11–22

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Let's Take A Walk

Luke 24:13–32

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11,2021 9 am

Sunday, April 4, 2021

What Are You Looking For?

Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, March 28, 2021

What A Vision

Isaiah 6:1–13

Sunday, March 21, 2021

It's All Part of the Plan

Luke 22:47–62

Sunday, March 21, 2021

With A Little

Isaiah 4:1–6

Sunday, March 14, 2021

A Day In Jesus' Neighborhood

Exodus 20:16–17

Sunday, March 14, 2021

There's A New Day Coming

Isaiah 2:1–11

Sunday, March 7, 2021

How the Tides Have Turned

Isaiah 1:1–31

Sunday, February 21, 2021

In The Fight Of Our Lives

Exodus 20:14

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Most Undervalued Gift

Exodus 20:13

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Steeple and the People

Hebrews 10:19–25

Sunday, January 31, 2021

11:00 Service Jan 31 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Try A Reset

Exodus 20:8–11

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Watch Your Talking?

Exodus 20:7

Sunday, January 17, 2021

9:00 Service January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Faith Not Sight Silly

Exodus 20:4–6

Sunday, January 10, 2021

9:00 Service January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

I'm All You Need

Exodus 20:1–3

Sunday, January 3, 2021

9:00 Service January 3, 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Lead Us To Fullness

Isaiah 61:1–11

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Trust and Obey Wins Every Time

Proverbs 3:5–6 Matthew 2:13–23

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Lead Us To Love

1 John 4

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Wise Men Still Seek Him

Matthew 2:1–12 Isaiah 60:6–7

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Walking To Find Joy

Luke 2:1–14 Philippians 4:2–7 Psalm 113:1–9

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Lead Us to Peace On Earth

Luke 2:1–14

Sunday, December 6, 2020

A Stocking Full of Love

1 John 3:1–10

Sunday, November 29, 2020

There's Still Hope

Isaiah 9:2 Isaiah 7:1–16

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Serving Together

Romans 16:1–27

Sunday, November 15, 2020

I Am Going To Thank You Lord

Luke 17:11–19

Sunday, November 15, 2020

In It Together

Romans 15:1–33

Sunday, November 8, 2020

He's Been So Good To Me

Psalm 100:1–5

Sunday, November 8, 2020

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Romans 15:1–13

Friday, October 23, 2020

Test Recording

Matthew 28:18–20

Friday, October 23, 2020

Test Recording

Matthew 28:18–20

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

7:00 Service Oct 21 2020 Revival

Isaiah 6:1–8

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

7:00 Service Oct 20 2020 Revival

Luke 24:13–35

Monday, October 19, 2020

7:00 Service Oct 19 2020 Revival

Sunday, October 18, 2020

7:00 Service Oct 18 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

11:00 Service Oct 18 2020 Revival

Sunday, October 11, 2020

The Message of the Storms

Matthew 24:3–14

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Staying a Living Soldier for Jesus

Romans 12:1–21

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Getting the House Ready

2 Chronicles 7:12–22

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Trimming The Trees

Romans 11:1–36

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Who's In Charge Here?

Luke 20:9–18

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Will He Find Us Faithful?

Luke 19:11–27

Sunday, September 20, 2020

It's A Wonderful Life

Romans 8:31–38

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Deeking Deacons

Acts 6:1–7 1 Timothy 3:8–13

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Hanging In There

Romans 8:18–30

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Look Up Not Down

Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, September 6, 2020

What's On Your Mind?

Romans 8:1–17

Sunday, August 30, 2020

No Do Overs

Luke 16:19–31

Sunday, August 30, 2020

It's Christ In Me

Romans 7:1–25

Sunday, August 23, 2020

His Is Mine

Luke 16:1–13

Sunday, August 23, 2020

You're Not The Boss Of Me

Romans 6:1–14

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Let's Go Home And Celebrate!

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, August 16, 2020

So Much More

Romans 5:1–11

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Finding What Was Lost

Luke 15:1–10

Sunday, August 9, 2020

It's Not You!

Romans 4:1–12

Sunday, August 2, 2020

9:00 Service Aug 2 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Who Is Lifting You Up?

Luke 14:15–24 Luke 14:7–15

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Are You Ready For Reckoning Day?

Romans 2:1–16

Sunday, July 12, 2020

A Fig Jam: Grace Does End

Luke 13:1–9

Sunday, July 12, 2020

It's Your Choice!

Leviticus 26:1–46

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Hold Your Freedom Faithfully

Luke 12:35–48

Sunday, June 28, 2020

11:00 Service June 28 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

You Are Special!

Luke 12:1–12

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Live Peaceably (Resp. Reading 6/14)

Luke 11:33–54

Sunday, June 14, 2020

What's Your Point?

Leviticus 23 Leviticus 23:37–44

Sunday, June 7, 2020

11:00 Service June 7 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Thy Kingdom Come!

Luke 11:1–13

Sunday, May 31, 2020

How Shall We Then Live?

Leviticus Leviticus 19:1–8

View all