Sunday, January 16, 2022

What's Your Name?

Luke 8:26–39

Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Skin of the Gospel

John 21:1–19

Friday, December 24, 2021

He Came Just Like He Said

John 1:1–18

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Joy To The World!

Luke 2:1–7

Sunday, December 19, 2021

That's All Folks

Isaiah 66:1–24

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Anything But A Silent Night

Luke 1:67–80

Sunday, December 5, 2021

O Come All Ye Faithful

Luke 2:8–21

Sunday, December 5, 2021

What Kind of Ride Are You On?

Isaiah 63:7–19

Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Promise Is Coming

Isaiah 9:1–7 Isaiah 7:14–15

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Are You Shining On?

Isaiah 60:1–22

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Harvesting A Grateful Heart

Psalm 138:1–8

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Changed Eyes

Luke 10:17–24

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Finding What You Are Looking For

Isaiah 59:1–21

Sunday, November 7, 2021

What's There To Thanks?

Psalm 103:1–10 Psalm 136:1–3 Colossians 3:15–17 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Fast and Furious

Isaiah 58:1–14

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Reaping A Great Harvest

Ezekiel 34:22–31

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Oct 24, 2021 11 am Service

Luke 18:1–8

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Preparing For A Harvest

Matthew 9:35–38

Sunday, October 17, 2021

What He Did For Me and You

Isaiah 53:10–12

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Oct 13, 2021 7 pm Service

1 Corinthians 13:13

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Oct 12, 2021 7 pm Service

Exodus 17

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sun October 10, 2021 7 pm Service Revival Service #2

Luke 15:1–7

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Stir The Lumps Out

2 Timothy 1:5–14

Sunday, October 3, 2021

It's Time To Wake Up!

Isaiah 51:1–23

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Why Don't You Get It?

Matthew 26:17–30

Sunday, September 26, 2021

What's It Going to Be?

Isaiah 50:1–11

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Grace and the Comeback Kid

Philemon

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Help Me To Hunger Lord

Joshua 1:6–9 Psalm 42:1–2 Psalm 119:11 2 Timothy 2:15

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Refined Glory

Isaiah 48:1–21

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Let's Do This!

James 1:19–27

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Wanted: Dead or Alive?

Isaiah 46:1–13

Sunday, August 29, 2021

All Day Long

Deuteronomy 6:1–9

Sunday, August 29, 2021

How Great Is Our God?

Isaiah 44:28–45:8 Isaiah 45:14–25

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Smooching With The Elders

1 Peter 5:1–14

Sunday, August 15, 2021

There Is Only One

Isaiah 43:1–28

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Wasted No More

1 Peter 4:12–19 1 Peter 4:1–11

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Jesus on the Scene

Isaiah 42:1–13

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Some Duct Tape and A Cast Iron Skillet Will Do The Trick

1 Peter 3:1–22

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Let's Make God Great Again

Isaiah 40:1–5 Isaiah 40:9–12 Isaiah 40:27–31

Sunday, July 25, 2021

What Example Do They See?

1 Peter 2:13–25

Sunday, July 25, 2021

How Soon We Forget

Isaiah 39:1–8

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday July 18, 2021 11 am

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday July 11, 2021 11 am

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Pure Jesus

1 Peter 1:1–25

Sunday, July 4, 2021

A Prayer Before A Locust and Honey Sandwich

Isaiah 33:1–24

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Making A World Of Difference

1 Peter 1:1–12

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Who's Helping Who Here?

Isaiah 31:1–3 Isaiah 31:4–9

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Which Is It Going To Be?

1 Timothy 6:3–10

Sunday, June 20, 2021

It's For Your Own Good

Isaiah 30:8–26

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Get It Done and Let It Shine!

1 Timothy 5:1–25 1 Timothy 4:12–16

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Let's Go Home

Isaiah 19:18–25

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Love God and Love Others

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Finding the Real Jesus Followers

1 Timothy 4:1–11

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Well Look At You Now

Isaiah 14:1–32

Sunday, May 23, 2021

We Need Real Leaders

1 Timothy 3:1–13

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Shout To The Lord

Isaiah 12:1–6

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday May 16th, 2021 11 am

Sunday, May 9, 2021

It's Only By Grace

1 Timothy 1:12–20

Sunday, May 9, 2021

You Did It Again God!

Isaiah 11:1–16

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021 11 am

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Looks Like the Chickens Have Come Home

Isaiah 9:8–12 Isaiah 10:1–4 Isaiah 10:20–24

Sunday, April 25, 2021

What's Real Anyway

1 Timothy 1:1–11

Sunday, April 25, 2021

No More Fighting

Isaiah 9:1–7

Sunday, April 18, 2021

People Still Need The Lord

Luke 24:33–53

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Playing God Says or Simon Says?

Isaiah 8:11–22

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Let's Take A Walk

Luke 24:13–32

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11,2021 9 am

Sunday, April 4, 2021

What Are You Looking For?

Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, March 28, 2021

What A Vision

Isaiah 6:1–13

Sunday, March 21, 2021

It's All Part of the Plan

Luke 22:47–62

Sunday, March 21, 2021

With A Little

Isaiah 4:1–6

Sunday, March 14, 2021

A Day In Jesus' Neighborhood

Exodus 20:16–17

Sunday, March 14, 2021

There's A New Day Coming

Isaiah 2:1–11

Sunday, March 7, 2021

How the Tides Have Turned

Isaiah 1:1–31

Sunday, February 21, 2021

In The Fight Of Our Lives

Exodus 20:14

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Most Undervalued Gift

Exodus 20:13

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Steeple and the People

Hebrews 10:19–25

Sunday, January 31, 2021

11:00 Service Jan 31 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Try A Reset

Exodus 20:8–11

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Watch Your Talking?

Exodus 20:7

Sunday, January 17, 2021

9:00 Service January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Faith Not Sight Silly

Exodus 20:4–6

Sunday, January 10, 2021

9:00 Service January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

I'm All You Need

Exodus 20:1–3

Sunday, January 3, 2021

9:00 Service January 3, 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Lead Us To Fullness

Isaiah 61:1–11

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Trust and Obey Wins Every Time

Proverbs 3:5–6 Matthew 2:13–23

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Lead Us To Love

1 John 4

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Wise Men Still Seek Him

Isaiah 60:6–7 Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Walking To Find Joy

Luke 2:1–14 Philippians 4:2–7 Psalm 113:1–9

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Lead Us to Peace On Earth

Luke 2:1–14

Sunday, December 6, 2020

A Stocking Full of Love

1 John 3:1–10

Sunday, November 29, 2020

There's Still Hope

Isaiah 9:2 Isaiah 7:1–16

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Serving Together

Romans 16:1–27

Sunday, November 15, 2020

I Am Going To Thank You Lord

Luke 17:11–19

Sunday, November 15, 2020

In It Together

Romans 15:1–33

Sunday, November 8, 2020

He's Been So Good To Me

Psalm 100:1–5

View all